Services

Transcripts or audio recordings of our on-line services are now available below.

Sunday 29th March 2020 – 5th Sunday of Lent

Sunday 5th April 2020 – Palm Sunday (click play button above)
Monday 6th April 2020 – Introduction to Holy Week (click play button above)
Thursday 9th April 2020 – Maundy Thursday (click play button above)
Friday 10th April 2020 – Good Friday (click play button above)

Sunday 12th April 2020 – Easter Day (click play button above)

Sunday 19th April 2020 – 2nd Sunday of Easter

The choir sings “Thine be the Glory” from Sunday 19th April service
Sunday 26th April – Third Sunday of Easter
Sunday 3rd May – Fourth Sunday of Easter
Friday 8th May – VE Day Commemoration
Sunday 10th May – Fifth Sunday of Easter
Sunday 17th May – Sixth Sunday of Easter
Sunday 24th May – Sunday after Ascension
Sunday 31st May – Pentecost