Video Archive

We have moved most of our videos to our YouTube channel to give much better quality. However, you can still enjoy our older videos below.

Do Not Be Worried And Upset (original version)
Hail The Day That Sees Him Rise (original version)
Let All The World In Every Corner Sing (Original Version)
Spirit Of The Living God (Original Version)
Thine Be The Glory (original version)
In Christ Alone (Original Version)
Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah (unaccompanied version)
Holy, Holy, Holy (Original Version)
Sing, Sing, Sing
This Joyful Eastertide
Morning Has Broken (original version)